Watch Nowhere Boys Online

Nowhere Boys

This fantasy action-adventure series follows four teenage boys who get lost in the forest and discover, when they return home, that they are in an alternate world identical to theirs except... - Nowhere Boys Streaming

Year started: 2013
Stars: Dougie Baldwin  Joel Lok  Rahart Adams 
Creators: Tony Ayres 
IMDB rating: 8.3
Categories: N

watch now

Episode list

Season 2. Episode 11

No description

Season 2. Episode 9

No description

Season 2. Episode 8

No description

Season 2. Episode 7

No description

Season 2. Episode 6

No description

Season 2. Episode 5

With Saskia, their new water element, the boys do a spell to find Andy but it backfires landing Jake in serious trouble.

Season 2. Episode 4

No description

Season 2. Episode 3

No description

Season 2. Episode 2

No description

Season 2. Episode 1

No description

Season 1. Episode 13

No description

Season 1. Episode 12

No description

Season 1. Episode 11

When the boys encounter their mothers, they are shocked when their mothers suffer a severe allergic reaction to them. Now magic and science come together when Felix finds a spel...

Season 1. Episode 10

When Felix shows Phoebe evidence of Alice, her belief that Felix can bring Alice back is reignited. Meanwhile, Mia is possessed by the Demon and convinces Sam to destroy the tal...

Season 1. Episode 9

The boys return to Bremin Ranges to replicate the first excursion in a bid to return home. However, they question whether they are better off returning to the old world or stayi...

Season 1. Episode 8

The boys believe Phoebe could be the reason they are in this parallel universe. The boys split up; Felix and Sam follow Phoebe, while Andy and Jake head into Arcane Lane to see ...

Season 1. Episode 7

The boys return to school. While Andy deals with being the 'golden-boy', Jake re-establishes himself with his old friends, Felix bonds with Oscar and Sam struggles with loneline...

Season 1. Episode 6

Jake and Andy do some 'free shopping' at a milk bar but are caught by Sergeant Gary, so Jake sacrifices himself so Andy can escape. Reunited at the hideout Sam, Andy and Felix c...

Season 1. Episode 5

Felix hangs out with his 'once brother' Oscar, only for them to be attacked by malevolent bees. Meanwhile, Jake realises that Bremin's Sergeant Gary Riles is the new world incar...

Season 1. Episode 4

After the boys survive a freak storm, Felix believes dark magic is at work so he buys an amulet for protection whilst Andy is convinced the boys are in a state of unconsciousness.

Season 1. Episode 3

Andy, Felix and Jake break into Bremin High searching for proof of themselves in the school records; Sam searches for his girlfriend Mia; and the Thing that stalked them makes a...

Season 1. Episode 2

The boys are shocked that their families and friends no longer recognise them. Andy believes it's because their families have experienced a collective amnesia, but he can't expl...

Season 1. Episode 1

Four teenage boys — Jake, Felix, Andy and Sam — get lost on a a school excursion and find themselves caught in an unexpected and violent lightning storm. The next morning, u...