Watch Cedar Cove Online

Cedar Cove

Based on a series of beloved novels from New York Times #1 bestselling author Debbie Macomber, "Cedar Cove" stars internationally acclaimed movie star and Golden Globe nominee Andie MacDowell as Judge Olivia Lockhart, whose Cedar Cove Municipal Court is the professional milieu and social microcosm of issues the judge will face in her own day-to-day life with family and friends. Veteran actor Dylan Neal plays Jack Griffith, the new editor of the Cedar Cove Chronicle, and budding love interest for Judge Lockhart. - Cedar Cove Streaming

Year started: 2013
Stars: Brennan Elliott  Sarah Smyth  Corey Sevier 
IMDB rating: 6.4
Categories: C

watch now

Episode list

Season 2. Episode 12

Olivia finally gets to the bottom of Jack's distant behavior; Justine deals with Seth's return.

Season 2. Episode 11

Jack hides his relapse from Olivia just as she starts to fully trust their relationship.

Season 2. Episode 10

Despite Rebecca's bad attitude, Olivia takes a chance on her; Jack doubts himself in the newsroom.

Season 2. Episode 9

Olivia uncovers a secret being hidden by the new ADA. Elsewhere, Jack gets an unexpected job offer, but there's a drawback to it.

Season 2. Episode 8

Olivia's bother returns to town with surprising news. Meanwhile, Jack ponders telling Olivia the truth about his past.

Season 2. Episode 7

Olivia goes up against a difficult new A.D.A. in court; a woman from Jack's past shows up.

Season 2. Episode 6

Jack struggles to accept Eric's new job; Olivia worries as Justine refuses to give up on Luke.

Season 2. Episode 5

Olivia comes up with a plan to help Grace confront her ex-husband in court.

Season 2. Episode 4

Olivia tries to get Grace to confront her ex about their messy divorce; Justine meets a war hero.

Season 2. Episode 3

Olivia feels pressure to get more serious with Jack; Grace is worried.

Season 2. Episode 2

In the conclusion of this second-season opener, an impending adoption causes turmoil, so Jack and Olivia get involved in the situation. Meanwhile, Maryellen sets out to clear Jo...

Season 2. Episode 1

In Part 1 of the two-part second-season opener, Olivia deals with difficult memories as she tries to comfort Jack and Eric at the hospital. Elsewhere, Justine and Seth disagree ...

Season 1. Episode 13

In the first-season finale, Eric returns at Christmastime, and Jack wants to help him transition into fatherhood. Meanwhile, Justine is surprised to discover that the FBI is tar...

Season 1. Episode 12

As Christmas approaches, Olivia and Jack deal with what may be the end of their relationship, while a newly arrived, pregnant woman may have a connection to Jack.

Season 1. Episode 11

Jack considers taking his dream job far away from Cedar Cove; Stan separates from his wife and returns to town hoping to win Olivia back; Maryellen tries to find out what is in ...

Season 1. Episode 10

Olivia deals with the news that Jack may get a job offer that will take him away from Cedar Cove; Grace struggles with what to tell Olivia about the kiss she shared with Will; J...

Season 1. Episode 9

Grace finds herself drawn to two different men; Jack worries about Olivia getting closer to her ex-husband; Seth and Justine take their relationship to the next level; Maryellen...

Season 1. Episode 8

Everyone in Cedar Cove gets involved in the town's charity bachelor auction as Justine and Olivia scheme to help Grace and Maryellen land the bachelor of their dreams; Stan asks...

Season 1. Episode 7

Olivia and Jack finally have their Seattle getaway, but things don't quite go as planned; Olivia becomes distracted trying to help an ex-con she put away who claims to have turn...

Season 1. Episode 6

Justine and Olivia must each face their own fears when Seth goes missing in Alaska; love is in the air in Cedar Cove as the local theater company puts on ``Romeo and Juliet'' wh...

Season 1. Episode 5

Olivia presides over a messy divorce; the town librarian, Grace, must scramble to raise funds for the library when the town council decides to shut it down to save money; Jack c...

Season 1. Episode 4

Bob and Peggy Beldon deal with a suspicious death at their bed and breakfast; Justine gets a chance to show her work at the local Art Walk; Jack struggles with his relationship ...

Season 1. Episode 3

Jack is reunited with his son in Cedar Cove; Charlotte tries to find out the secret behind the identity of a stroke patient she is caring for; Justine is learning how to deal wi...

Season 1. Episode 2

When developer Warren Saget decides to tear down the town's iconic lighthouse, Judge Olivia Lockhart finds her hands tied with no legal way to stop him. Olivia knows she must fi...

Season 1. Episode 1

Judge Olivia Lockhart considers a career move after making news with an unusual ruling in the premiere of this drama series about the life of a small-town judge in and out of th...